New Look Ok, so I’ve been bored with th…

New Look
Ok, so I’ve been bored with the layout of Gleektopia as of late. Please bear with me as I play around with some design features. For you WordPress users, I’m happy to take your suggestions on themes, features, etc.

About Charlie Gleek

Ph.D. student in Comparative Studies and graduate instructor in the Department of English at Florida Atlantic University. My work takes place around intersections of postcolonial literature, quantitative literary analysis, and digital humanities.

Posted on 28/10/2009, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like the look so far. Only slight negative I can see is the loss of the tabs for your pages. You might want to make Pages your top widget on your right side panel to compensate.

