My apologies for those of you who I was …

My apologies for those of you who I was unable to meet with over the last two days. The meetings (obviously) are running longer than I anticipated. Please feel free to email me with any questions you have or if you want to schedule some time outside of the normal schedule. Obviously, I’ll tweak next week’s meeting schedule accordingly.

In the meantime, please use the Google Document I sent you (during our meetings) to manage your project. For those few I didn’t get to, please be on the look out for an email from me with your name as the subject.

About Charlie Gleek

Ph.D. student in Comparative Studies and graduate instructor in the Department of English at Florida Atlantic University. My work takes place around intersections of postcolonial literature, quantitative literary analysis, and digital humanities.

Posted on 11/12/2009, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My apologies for those of you who I was ….

Comments are closed.

