I’m taking a real liking to Google Buzz…

I’m taking a real liking to Google Buzz. Ok, aside from the ‘nerd factor’ its a far more direct way of communicating/sharing information without the 140 character & perpetual add-on Twitter experience, the lackluster interest in blogging amongst certain demographics, and the disaster that is FB.
As you’ve probably noticed, I sent this week’s Gleek at a Glance via Google Buzz. In addition, you can follow along simply by enabling your Gmail to use Google Buzz and follow my email address (cgleek@gmail.com) or this link.

About Charlie Gleek

Ph.D. student in Comparative Studies and graduate instructor in the Department of English at Florida Atlantic University. My work takes place around intersections of postcolonial literature, quantitative literary analysis, and digital humanities.

Posted on 14/02/2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I’m taking a real liking to Google Buzz….

Comments are closed.

